If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
 
BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Michael G. McClory

Bullard Law

mmcclory@bullardlaw.com

503.248.1134

 

TREASURER

Melissa Healy

Stoel Rives

melissa.healy@stoel.com

503.2948827


SECRETARY

Chitra Johnson

Vigilant 

chitraj@vigilant.org

503.620.1710

 

BOARD MEMBER

Valerie Scott Cardenas

OHSU

scottcav@ohsu.edu

503.494.8827

BOARD MEMBER

Linda Bodine

PGE

Linda.bodine@pgn.com

503.464.7253

BOARD MEMBER

Zach Sites

EEO Logic

zach.sites@eeologic.com

503.236.2563



BOARD MEMBER

Stephen Krug

UPS

skrug@ups.com

503.978.7697

 



BOARD MEMBER

Lisa Maxim

Oregon Aero

lisam@oregonaero.com

503.543.7399

BOARD MEMBER

Zane White

NW Natural

Zane.white@nwnatural.com

503.226.4211

BOARD MEMBER

Barbara Brainard

babrainard@icloud.com

 



PAST PRESIDENTS

Andrea Scott, 2003-2005

Barbara Brainard, 2005-2014


 

Federal contractors and OFCCP working together towards equality in the workplace.

OSWILG * PO Box 1086 * Sherwood, OR  97140

971.202.2053  oswilg@outlook.com

 


  Site Map